Alternative PL Team of the Year, featuring snubbed Arsenal, Chelsea and Man Utd stars, would crush PFA XI in a game

The 2016-17 Premier League PFA Team of the Year was revealed on Thursday morning.
Actual PFA Team of the Year 2016-17

#PFAawards | The PFA Premier League Team of the Year sponsored by @OfficialPanini
— PFA (@PFA) April 20, 2017

Unsurprisingly, it was dominated by players from the top two teams, with eight of the XI coming from Chelsea and Tottenham Hotspur.
Everton striker Romelu Lukaku, who currently leads the race for the Golden Boot, Liverpool winger Sadio Mane and Manchester United goalkeeper David de Gea also feature.
Lukaku is definitely there on merit, while...

Leave a comment

© 2018 Arsenal News
Powered by Hotaru - A mabujo site.