Adebayor, Essien on shortlist for African football award

The Confederation of Africa Football (CAF) has named Togo international Emmanuel Adebayor and Michael Essien of Ghana in a final short list for the 2008 CAF African Player of the Year Award.

Leave a comment

© 2020 Arsenal News
Powered by Hotaru - A mabujo site.