LE CHAMP OF THE YEAR DECIDED! And the players speak Arsene, are you listening?

Andre Arshavin 41%
Robin Van Persie 16%
Steve Bould 12%
Vik Akers 8%
Song 6%
Kieron Gibbs 6%
Almunia 4%
Other 3%
Eboue 2%
Cesc Fabregas 2%

Votes cast: 3643

Ok so here it is and it’s no surprise that new signing and Russian superstar Andre Arshavin wins by a mile, what’s incredible [...]

Leave a comment

© 2020 Arsenal News
Powered by Hotaru - A mabujo site.