Villareal vs Arsenal: Team line-ups

It doesn’t happen often, but my “favourite” line-up is the actual line-up the boss will start with. Nasri comes in for Arshavin as Adebayor keeps his place as lone striker.
Diego Lopez, Angel, Godin, Rodriguez, Capdevila, Cani, Senna, Eguren, Ibagaza, Rossi, Llorente.
Subs: Viera, Pires, Franco, Fernandez, Nihat, Javi Venta, Fuentes.
Almunia, Sagna, Toure, Gallas, Clichy, Denilson, [...]

Leave a comment

© 2020 Arsenal News
Powered by Hotaru - A mabujo site.