Ole Gunnar Solskjaer refuses to concede defeat in the title race after Manchester United win

Goals from Marcus Rashford, Daniel James and Bruno Fernandes sealed victory and Solskjaer insisted the race isn't over despite Manchester City claiming an 18th straight win.

Leave a comment

© 2021 Arsenal News
Powered by Hotaru - A mabujo site.