Premier League 2018-19 alternative awards: Jurgen Klopp, Neil Warnock and Lerma among winners

Sportsmail dishes out the alternative awards for the 2018-19 campaign, including the best commentary moment, the Emmanuel Adebayor award and, of course, the worst own goal.

Leave a comment

© 2019 Arsenal News
Powered by Hotaru - A mabujo site.